I took your words

You took my hand, you showed me how
You promised me you'll be around
I took your words and I believed
I everything you said to me

If someone said three years from now
You'll be long gone
I'l stand up and punch them out
'Cause they're all wrong
I know better
'Cause you said forever
And ever
Who knew

I wish I could touch you again
I wish I could still call you a friend
I'd give anything

When someone said count your blessings now
'Fore they're long gone
I guess I jsut didn't know how
I was all wrong
But they knew better
Still you said forever
And ever
Who knew




This time, this place
Misused, mistakes
Too long, too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know

That I love you
I have loved you all alonh
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore



Hmm, ja...




Lämna ett avtryck

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0